clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The winner of the Bruins Bracket is...

After weeks of deliberation and hundreds of votes cast, we have a winner in the Most Heroic Bruins bracket. Is it Glen Metropolit or Vladimir Sobotka?

The numbers have been crunched. The votes have been tallied. Feelings have been hurt (I can't believe people voted out Stanislav Chistov).

We have a winner, and it's...

Thank you to all of those who voted (except if you voted against Jiri Slegr, in which case you should feel immense shame). The Dave Lewis Trophy will be shipped to Sobotka, though he'll probably receive a few too many of them, as is customary with Dave Lewis-related happenings.