clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Boston Bruins release 2016-17 Schedule, see it here!

New, comments
Bob DeChiara-USA TODAY Sports

Here's the schedule for the upcoming 2016-17 season!

DATE VISITOR HOME TIME (ET)
Thu Oct 13, 2016 BRUINS BLUE JACKETS 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 BRUINS MAPLE LEAFS 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 17, 2016 BRUINS JETS 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 20, 2016 DEVILS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 CANADIENS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 25, 2016 WILD BRUINS 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 26, 2016 BRUINS RANGERS 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 BRUINS RED WINGS 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 1, 2016 BRUINS PANTHERS 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 3, 2016 BRUINS LIGHTNING 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 RANGERS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Mon Nov 7, 2016 SABRES BRUINS 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 8, 2016 BRUINS CANADIENS 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 10, 2016 BLUE JACKETS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 BRUINS COYOTES 8:00 PM
Sun Nov 13, 2016 BRUINS AVALANCHE 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 17, 2016 BRUINS WILD 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 JETS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 BLUES BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 24, 2016 BRUINS SENATORS 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 FLAMES BRUINS 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 LIGHTNING BRUINS 1:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 BRUINS FLYERS 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 1, 2016 HURRICANES BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 BRUINS SABRES 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 5, 2016 PANTHERS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 7, 2016 BRUINS CAPITALS 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 8, 2016 AVALANCHE BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 MAPLE LEAFS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 12, 2016 BRUINS CANADIENS 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 14, 2016 BRUINS PENGUINS 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 15, 2016 DUCKS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 KINGS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 20, 2016 ISLANDERS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 22, 2016 BRUINS PANTHERS 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 23, 2016 BRUINS HURRICANES 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 27, 2016 BRUINS BLUE JACKETS 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 29, 2016 BRUINS SABRES 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 SABRES BRUINS 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 BRUINS DEVILS 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 5, 2017 OILERS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 BRUINS PANTHERS 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 8, 2017 BRUINS HURRICANES 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 10, 2017 BRUINS BLUES 8:00 PM
Thu Jan 12, 2017 BRUINS PREDATORS 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 FLYERS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 16, 2017 ISLANDERS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18, 2017 BRUINS RED WINGS 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 BLACKHAWKS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 22, 2017 BRUINS PENGUINS 12:30 PM
Tue Jan 24, 2017 RED WINGS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 26, 2017 PENGUINS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 BRUINS LIGHTNING 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 1, 2017 BRUINS CAPITALS 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 MAPLE LEAFS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 9, 2017 SHARKS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 CANUCKS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 CANADIENS BRUINS 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 BRUINS SHARKS 8:30 PM
Wed Feb 22, 2017 BRUINS DUCKS 10:30 PM
Thu Feb 23, 2017 BRUINS KINGS 10:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 BRUINS STARS 12:30 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 COYOTES BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 2, 2017 RANGERS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 DEVILS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Mon Mar 6, 2017 BRUINS SENATORS 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 8, 2017 RED WINGS BRUINS 8:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 FLYERS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 13, 2017 BRUINS CANUCKS 10:00 PM
Wed Mar 15, 2017 BRUINS FLAMES 9:00 PM
Thu Mar 16, 2017 BRUINS OILERS 9:00 PM
Mon Mar 20, 2017 BRUINS MAPLE LEAFS 7:30 PM
Tue Mar 21, 2017 SENATORS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 23, 2017 LIGHTNING BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 BRUINS ISLANDERS 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 28, 2017 PREDATORS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 30, 2017 STARS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 PANTHERS BRUINS 1:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 BRUINS BLACKHAWKS 12:30 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 LIGHTNING BRUINS 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 6, 2017 SENATORS BRUINS 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 CAPITALS BRUINS 3:00 PM