clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bruins release 2017-2018 schedule

New, comments

Mark your calendars!

Ottawa Senators v Boston Bruins - Game Six Photo by Maddie Meyer/Getty Images

We had “home opener day” earlier this week, and now we have SCHEDULE DAY!!!

Get out your planners, open Google Calendar, do whatever you have to do:

2017-2018 Bruins Schedule.csv

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME EASTERN TIME
DAY DATE VISITOR HOME EASTERN TIME
Thu. 10/5/2017 Nashville Boston 7:00 PM
Mon. 10/9/2017 Colorado Boston 1:00 PM
Wed. 10/11/2017 Boston Colorado 9:30 PM
Sat. 10/14/2017 Boston Arizona 9:00 PM
Sun. 10/15/2017 Boston Las Vegas 7:00 PM
Thu. 10/19/2017 Vancouver Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 10/21/2017 Buffalo Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 10/26/2017 San Jose Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 10/28/2017 Los Angeles Boston 7:00 PM
Mon. 10/30/2017 Boston Columbus 7:00 PM
Thu. 11/2/2017 Las Vegas Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 11/4/2017 Washington Boston 7:00 PM
Mon. 11/6/2017 Minnesota Boston 7:00 PM
Wed. 11/8/2017 Boston N.Y. Rangers 8:00 PM
Fri. 11/10/2017 Boston Toronto 7:00 PM
Sat. 11/11/2017 Toronto Boston 7:00 PM
Wed. 11/15/2017 Boston Anaheim 10:00 PM
Thu. 11/16/2017 Boston Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Sat. 11/18/2017 Boston San Jose 10:30 PM
Wed. 11/22/2017 Boston New Jersey 7:00 PM
Fri. 11/24/2017 Pittsburgh Boston 1:00 PM
Sun. 11/26/2017 Edmonton Boston 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/29/2017 Tampa Bay Boston 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/2/2017 Boston Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Mon. 12/4/2017 Boston Nashville 8:00 PM
Thu. 12/7/2017 Arizona Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 12/9/2017 N.Y. Islanders Boston 7:00 PM
Wed. 12/13/2017 Boston Detroit 8:00 PM
Thu. 12/14/2017 Washington Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 12/16/2017 N.Y. Rangers Boston 5:00 PM
Mon. 12/18/2017 Columbus Boston 7:00 PM
Tue. 12/19/2017 Boston Buffalo 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/21/2017 Winnipeg Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 12/23/2017 Detroit Boston 1:00 PM
Wed. 12/27/2017 Ottawa Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/28/2017 Boston Washington 7:00 PM
Sat. 12/30/2017 Boston Ottawa 7:00 PM
Tue. 1/2/2018 Boston N.Y. Islanders 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/4/2018 Florida Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 1/6/2018 Carolina Boston 7:00 PM
Sun. 1/7/2018 Boston Pittsburgh 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/13/2018 Boston Montreal 7:00 PM
Mon. 1/15/2018 Dallas Boston 1:00 PM
Wed. 1/17/2018 Montreal Boston 7:30 PM
Thu. 1/18/2018 Boston N.Y. Islanders 7:00 PM
Sat. 1/20/2018 Boston Montreal 7:00 PM
Tue. 1/23/2018 New Jersey Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/25/2018 Boston Ottawa 7:30 PM
Tue. 1/30/2018 Anaheim Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 2/1/2018 St. Louis Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/3/2018 Toronto Boston 7:00 PM
Tue. 2/6/2018 Boston Detroit 7:30 PM
Wed. 2/7/2018 Boston N.Y. Rangers 8:00 PM
Sat. 2/10/2018 Buffalo Boston 7:00 PM
Sun. 2/11/2018 Boston New Jersey 7:00 PM
Tue. 2/13/2018 Calgary Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/17/2018 Boston Vancouver 10:00 PM
Mon. 2/19/2018 Boston Calgary 4:00 PM
Tue. 2/20/2018 Boston Edmonton 9:00 PM
Sat. 2/24/2018 Boston Toronto 7:00 PM
Sun. 2/25/2018 Boston Buffalo 5:00 PM
Tue. 2/27/2018 Carolina Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 3/1/2018 Pittsburgh Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 3/3/2018 Montreal Boston 5:00 PM
Tue. 3/6/2018 Detroit Boston 7:00 PM
Thu. 3/8/2018 Philadelphia Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 3/10/2018 Chicago Boston 1:00 PM
Sun. 3/11/2018 Boston Chicago 12:30 PM
Tue. 3/13/2018 Boston Carolina 7:00 PM
Thu. 3/15/2018 Boston Florida 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/17/2018 Boston Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
Mon. 3/19/2018 Columbus Boston 7:00 PM
Wed. 3/21/2018 Boston St. Louis 8:00 PM
Fri. 3/23/2018 Boston Dallas 8:30 PM
Sun. 3/25/2018 Boston Minnesota 7:30 PM
Tue. 3/27/2018 Boston Winnipeg 8:00 PM
Thu. 3/29/2018 Tampa Bay Boston 7:00 PM
Sat. 3/31/2018 Florida Boston 1:00 PM
Sun. 4/1/2018 Boston Philadelphia 12:30 PM
Tue. 4/3/2018 Boston Tampa Bay 7:30 PM
Thu. 4/5/2018 Boston Florida 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/7/2018 Ottawa Boston 7:00 PM

Notable dates

  • Back-to-backs against Colorado in games 2 and 3 of the season. CATCH THE FEVER!
  • The Bruins’ first trip to Vegas will come in Game 5, a Sunday night affair on Oct. 15. Start checking those flight prices!
  • The Golden Knights will visit the Garden for the first time on November 2.
  • The Black Friday matinee game is back, with Pittsburgh in town on November 24. It’s at 1 PM though, so no more weird 11 AM start.
  • Claude & Co. from Montreal don’t come to town until January 17. Prepare to boo!
  • The Bruins finish the season with 11 of 15 games on the road.